LOCAL ELECTIONS: Town and parish council results

Election results from Northumberland.
Election results from Northumberland.

Here are the results of the elections for the councils in Adderstone with Lucker, East Chevington, Longframlington, Newton-by-the-Sea and Wooler following today's count.

Adderstone with Lucker: Julie Baillie, John William Clough, Liz Harrison, Jane Mallen, Lance Robson and Daniel James Spours.

East Chevington (Town Ward): Mary Alice Charlton, Scott James Dickinson, Ann Elliott, Kevin Hogg, Thelma Morse, Susan Joan Reilly, Stewart Sutherland and Fred Thurgood.

Longframlington: Nicola Gillian Apthorpe, Graham Fremlin, Diane Lakey, Alexander John Munro, Gillian Nelless, Malcolm Graham Ness and David Richard Wellden.

Newton-by-the-Sea: Lucia Mary Battista Bridgeman, Kate Lydia Cairns, Robert Langmead Forster-Smith, Derek John Peter Gerrard, Julia Catherine Lavender, Robin Lightfoot, John William Roper, Peter Alan Comben Slee, Kenneth Thompson and Victor Thompson.

Wooler: Caroline Anne Cumming, Kevan James Curry, Robert Henry Donkin, Catherine Dunn, Mark George Mather, Shirley Mable Mills, Anthony Harkness Murray, Malcolm Swanson Pringle, Rosanna Joy Reed and Rachel Anne Sinton.

Not all wards or councils required an election - details of uncontested elections can be found here.

The full list of today's results can be found here.